Executive Officers


Northern Gateway Branch Executive Officers

  • Chair

    Mark Wagner

    Derrick Corporation

  • Vice Chair

    Bernie Robertson

    Gifford Carr

  • Treasurer

    Robert Gibson

  • Facilities

    Amy Shaba

    Boart Longyear

  • Secretary

    Erin Richmond

    The City of North Bay

  • Membership

    Jennifer Cross

    VS Group

  • Education

    Gerry Black

Join Northern Gateway Branch

Volunteer with CIM Northern Gateway