Join

Calendar of Events

View upcoming events and activities put on by CIM, its Technical Societies and Branches, and its sister societies around the world.

 

Aug 3

SAIMM DIMI Conference 2021

Tue, August 03 AUGUST 3-4, 2021 | Riversands, Canvas, Fourways, Gauteng
Aug 12

Utilizing Curved Trough Conveyor Technology vs. Conventional Conveyors

Thu, August 12 Online Event | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT
Aug 12

CIM Sudbury Branch - 24th Annual Rudolph Kneer Memorial Golf Tournament

Thu, August 12 Cedar Green Golf Club 100 Carr Avenue Greater Sudbury, ON P3L 1M2
Aug 17

The 60th Conference of Metallurgists

Tue, August 17 Online Event
Aug 20

CIM Amos Branch and the Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie du Centre-Abitibi (CCICA) Golf Tournament

Fri, August 20 Club de golf L'Oiselet d'Amos, 1120 QC-109, Amos, QC J9T 3A2
Aug 25

2021 CIM/CMP Frank Grieco Memorial Golf Tournament

Wed, August 25 Glen Abbey, 1333 Dorval Dr Oakville, ON, CA L6M 4G2
Sep 2

CIM Montreal Branch - 89th Golf Tournament

Thu, September 02 Elm Ridge Golf Course, 851 Cherrier Street, L’Île-Bizard, QC H9E 1C3
Sep 15

Oil Sands Conference & Trade Show | September 15-16

Wed, September 15 Fort McMurray, Alberta
Sep 20

McGill Seminar - Geostatistical Mineral Resource Estimation & Meeting the New Regulatory Environment

Mon, September 20 REGISTRATION DEADLINE September 3, 2021
Sep 22

CIM South Central BC Branch - 2021 Virtual Annual General Meeting

Wed, September 22 Online Event | Septempber 22nd to 24th, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
Sep 29

Strategic Mine Planning with New Digital Technologies, Risk Management and Mineral Value Chains

Wed, September 29 REGISTRATION DEADLINE September 14, 2021
Oct 25

XPLOR 2021 | October 25, 27 & 28

Mon, October 25 Online Event
Nov 1

Digital Mining Symposium | Nov 1-3, 2021

Mon, November 01 Online Event
Feb 7

MEMO 2022 | February 7-9

Mon, February 07 Online Event
Jul 17

Applications of gold in high-technology | POSTPONED TO 2022

Sun, July 17 Québec City, QC
Aug 14

International Conference on Hoisting and Haulage August 14-18, 2022

Sun, August 14 Montréal, Québec