CIM

Events

Join

Calendar of Events

 

CIMEvents

View upcoming events and activities put on by CIM, its Technical Societies and Branches, and its sister societies around the world.

 

 

Nov 24

CIM Calgary Christmas Mixer

Thu, November 24 Calgary
Nov 30

CMP BC/Yukon Conference 2022

Wed, November 30 Vancouver | November 30 - December 1
Dec 1

CIM Magazine Solutions Exchange Webinar

Thu, December 01 Online Event | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Dec 2

Cross Talk Webinar

Fri, December 02 Online Event | 3:00 PM (EST)
Dec 8

CIM Toronto Branch Holiday Reception

Thu, December 08 Toronto
Jan 17

Canadian Mineral Processors Conference

Tue, January 17 Ottawa | January 17-19, 2023
Jan 19

2023-01-19 Save the Date! Vancouver Branch Lunch

Thu, January 19 Vancouver
Jan 23

AME ROUNDUP

Mon, January 23 Vancouver | Jan 23 - 26, 2023
Feb 6

McGill Seminar Series

Mon, February 06 Online | February 6-10, 2023
Feb 16

2023-02-16 Save the Date! Vancouver Branch Mingler

Thu, February 16 Vancouver
Feb 23

2023 Canadian Mining Games

Thu, February 23 Vancouver | February 23-25, 2023
Mar 16

2023-03-16 Save the Date! Vancouver Branch Lunch

Thu, March 16 Vancouver
Apr 20

2023-04-20 Save the Date! Vancouver Branch Mingler

Thu, April 20 Vancouver
Apr 30

CIM 2023 Convention & Expo

Sun, April 30 Montreal | April 30 - May 4
May 18

2023-05-18 Save the Date! Vancouver Branch Lunch

Thu, May 18 Vancouver
Jun 11

On the way to the next industrial revolution - replacement of carbon-containing energy sources for metallurgical processes

Sun, June 11 Dusseldorf, Germany
Jun 15

2023-06-15 Save the Date! Vancouver Branch Mingler

Thu, June 15 Vancouver
Jun 18

2023-06-18 MCWASP XVI

Sun, June 18 Banff, Alberta
Jun 27

Canadian Materials Science Conference

Tue, June 27 Winnipeg
Aug 13

International Conference on Hoisting and Haulage | August 13-16, 2023

Sun, August 13 Montreal
Aug 21

62nd Annual Conference of Metallurgists | August 21-24, 2023

Mon, August 21 Toronto
Sep 21

2023-09-21 Save the Date! Vancouver Branch Lunch

Thu, September 21 Vancouver
Oct 19

2023-10-19 Save the Date! Vancouver Branch Mingler

Thu, October 19 Vancouver
Nov 9

2023-11-09 Save the Date! Vancouver Branch Student Night

Thu, November 09 Vancouver
Sep 24

13th Annual Conference on Acid Rock Drainage

Tue, September 24 Halifax