CMP Executive Officers

  • Chair

    Stéfanie Vo


  • 1st Vice-Chair

    Berge Simonian

    Centerra Gold Inc.

  • 2nd Vice-Chair

    Andrew Taylor


  • Secretary

    Rory Cameron

    NRCan, CanmetMINING

  • Treasurer

    Wesley Griffith

    NRCan, CanmetMINING

  • Regional Coordinator

    Colin Hardie

    BBA Engineering

  • CIM Council Representative

    Stuart McTavish

    SF McTavish Consulting Inc.

  • Publications/Technical Journal

    Erin Bobicki

    University of Toronto

  • International Relations

    Pramod Kumar

    Polycorp Ltd.

  • Education

    René Del Villar

    Université Laval

  • Director

    Paul Blatter

    Agnico-Eagle Mines Limited

  • Director

    Janice Zinck

    NRCan, CanmetMINING

Join CMP

Go to CMP Website