Toronto Branch Executive Officers

  • Chair

    Curtis Clarke

    Golder Associates

  • 1st Vice Chair

    Kurt Breede

    Metallica Consulting

  • 2nd Vice Chair

    Hrayr Agnerian

    H. Agnerian, P. Geo

  • Treasurer

    Nick Miseros

    MS Partners LLP

  • Secretary

    Mary McKenzie

    Odgers Berndtson

  • Education Committee Chair

    Benjamin St-Onge

    Quantec Geoscience Limited

  • Events & Sponsorship Chair

    Kurt Breede

    Watts, Griffis and McOuat Ltd.

  • Membership Chair

    Hrayr Agnerian

    H. Agnerian, P. Geo.

  • MES Representative and Communications

    Irene Gosende Seeney

    CJ Stafford & Associates

  • 2016-2017 Past Chair

    Mike Wilson

  • Golf Tournament

    Curtis Clark

    Golder Associates

Join Toronto Branch