Inscrivez-vous

Programme de présentations

Pour assister à l'une de ces conférences, veuillez envoyer un email au contact fourni. S'il vous plaît vérifier fréquemment pour les dates de cours à venir.

ESRS Webinar 10 octobre
Brian Lee Crowley
Lecture: When Demands for Social Licence Become an Attack on Democracy
Contact: Karen Chovan
kchovan@envirointegration.com
Pour vous inscrire : https://esrs-brian-crowley-webinar.eventbrite.ca

University of Windsor 18 octobre
Mayana Kissiova
Lecture: Tailings, waste rock and water are by-products of the mining industry
Contact: Jianwen Yang
jianweny@uwindsor.ca

Professional Engineers Ontario 28 octobre
Betty-Ann Heggie
Lecture: The Gender Physics Leadership Advantage
Contact: Jie Dong
jie.dong@vale.com
Pour vous inscrire: lien à venir

CMP Montreal-Ottawa-Quebec 14 novembre
Mayana Kissiova 
Lecture: Gestion des résidus miniers, des stériles et de l’eau – pourquoi en parler
Contact: Kim Nguyen 
kim.nguyen@osiskomining.com

ICM Section Sudbury 23 janvier 
Mayana Kissiova 
Lecture: Tailings, waste rock and water are by-products of the mining industry
Contact: Colin Pegues 
colin.pegues@vale.com

Centre E4m - Université Laval 31 janvier
Mayana Kissiova
Lecture: Gestion des résidus miniers, des stériles et de l’eau – pourquoi en parler
Contact: Émilie Bédard
e4m@fsg.ulaval.ca

Western University (London, ON) 28 février
Nathan Stubina
Lecture: At the Intersection of Technology, Innovation and Diversity in Mining
Contact Elizabeth Steyn
esteyn2@uwo.ca

Western University (London, ON) 6 mars
Theophile Yameogo
Lecture: Industry 4.0 and Digital Transformation
Contact Elizabeth Steyn
esteyn2@uwo.ca

Recontrez nos experts 2019-2020

Become a CIM Member

A CIM membership can help enhance your professional profile, develop your business network and build your company’s profile. The Canadian Institute of Mining Metallurgy and Petroleum offers multiple membership types, with different levels of engagement to meet any mining industry professional’s business needs and career goals.

Join CIM

I’m an immigrant to Canada, and when you come over you want to get to know the industry as quickly as possible to help you fit in and to help you transition, so joining CIM was the right thing to do.

Andy Randell, Principal Geologist, SGDS Hive