CIM Distinguished Lecturers

CIM Distinguished Lecturers are chosen on the basis of their accomplishments in scientific, technical, management or educational activities related to the minerals industry, and speak at CIM Branch and Student Chapter meetings across the country.


Arnfinn Prugger
Chad LePoudre
Dominic Fragomeni
Marilyn Spink 
Mary Wells
Peter Bradshaw

Peter Bradshaw

Honorary Distinguished Lecturer
from the Canadian Mining Hall of Fame

 Siri C. Genik
Siri C. Genik

Click here to see the schedule of upcoming lectures

Download the brochure

Book your Distinguished Lecturer today.

If you have any questions or if you would like to find out more about the program, please contact

Sponsored by the CIM Foundation (CIMF).

CIM Foundation logo