Distinguished Lecturers 2021-2022


Distinguished Lecturers 2021-2022

CIM Distinguished Lecturers are selected for their accomplishments in scientific, technical, management or educational activities in the mining industry.

Craig Hart 

Past Director, MDRU 

Linking Cordilleran Lithospheric Architecture to Mineral Deposits

Learn more


Gillian Holcroft

President, GLH Strategic 

Collaboration and Innovation in Mining and Metallurgy / There’s never been a better time to join the party

Learn more


Patricia Dillon

President and CEO, Mining Matters

Supporting Communities with Mineral Resources Education 

Learn more