Student Chapters

CIM Student Chapters take education beyond the classroom. Through chapter events, meetings and field trips they provide students the opportunity to hone-in on their networking skills and critical knowledge they need to reach their career goals.

CIM empowers the next generation of industry leaders –volunteer and participate today. Contact your nearest student chapter representative:

CIM Student Chapters

School Contact E-mail
British Columbia Institute of Technology Layne Kaufmann BCIT.cim@gmail.com
Dalhousie University Michael Forsyth
Mark Webb
michael.forsyth@dal.ca
mark.webb@dal.ca
McGill University Kristi Kulla
Kristi.kulla@mail.mcgill.ca 
École Polytechnique de Montréal  Alexandre Cosentino alexandre.consentino1@gmail.com
Queen's University Aimee Gauthier aimee.gauthier@mine.queensu.ca
University of British Columbia Svetlana Temirova
Marko Pudar
s.temirov@gmail.com
pudarmarko@gmail.com
University of Saskatchewan Landon Sobush landon.sobush@usask.ca
University of Toronto Colin Playle   colin.playle@mail.utoronto.ca
Schulich School of  Business Brock Colterjohn
Gautam Narayanan
schulichcim@schulich.yorku.ca

 

MetSoc Student Chapters

School Contact E-mail
Dalhousie University Brandon Holland Brandon.Holland@Dal.Ca
Laurentian University Max Grundy mx_grundy@laurentian.ca
McGill University Devin Hundt devin.hundt@mail.mcgill.ca
Université Laval Geneviève Gilbert genevieve.gilbert.6@ulaval.ca
University of British Columbia Sebastien Medrano  mtrl-jsc@interchange.ubc.ca
University of Toronto Sherry Esfahani  sh.esfahani@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo Victoria Sirega Victoria@sirega.ca