Contact Us

CIM National Office
Suite 1250, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Westmount, QC H3Z 3C1
Tel.: (514) 939-2710
Fax: (514) 939-2714
Email: cim@cim.org
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST

Executive Director's Office
Jean Vavrek Executive Director Ext:1301 jvavrek@cim.org
Mireille Goulet Executive Coordinator / CSR Project Leader Ext:1321 mgoulet@cim.org
Carole Boyer Administrative Assistant Ext:1337 cboyer@cim.org
Julie Mercure-Latour
Administrative Assistant - temporary Ext.:1347 jmercurelatour@CIM.ORG
Finance and Administration
Serge Major Director, Finance and Administration Ext:1318 smajor@cim.org
Anne Brosseau Accounts Payable and special volumes Ext:1313 abrosseau@cim.org
Alexandra Cyr Cash Receipts Ext:1328 acyr@cim.org
Elaine Kinsella Invoicing and Accounts Receivable Ext:1312 ekinsella@cim.org
Communications, Publications and Media
Angela Hamlyn Director, Communications, Publications and Media Ext:1303 ahamlyn@cim.org
Ryan Bergen Editor-in-Chief Ext:1324 rbergen@cim.org
Peter Braul Section Editor Ext:1336 pbraul@cim.org
Zoe Koulouris Copy Editor and Communications Coordinator Ext:1339 zkoulouris@cim.org
Andrea Nichiporuk Managing Editor Ext:1331 anichiporuk@cim.org
Herb Mathisen  Section Editor
 Ext:1340 hmathisen@cim.org 
Maria Olaguera Web Content Editor
 Ext:1342 molaguera@cim.org 
Janice Burke CIM Journal Technical Paper Coordinator
(989) 317-8164 jburke@cim.org 
Tom DiNardo Editorial Intern
Ext:1341 tdinardo@cim.org 
Conferences & Exhibitions
Lise Bujold Director, Conferences and Trade Shows Ext:1308 lbujold@cim.org
Nadia Bakka Convention Coordinator Ext:1333 nbakka@cim.org
Martin Bell Exhibition sales Manager Ext:1311 mbell@cim.org
Chantal Murphy Convention Coordinator Ext:1309 cmurphy@cim.org
Lucie Vincent Public outreach Coordinator Ext:1332 lvincent@cim.org
Carol Lee Registration and Customer Care Coordinator Ext: 1343 clee@cim.org
Membership
Marjolaine Dugas Director, Membership Services Ext:1302 mdugas@cim.org
Corina Tanasie Programs Coordinator Ext:1300 ctanasie@cim.org
Laura Foley Retention Agent Ext:1307 lfoley@cim.org
Robertina Pillo Communications and Program Coordinator Ext:1316 rpillo@cim.org
Lamiche Tremblay Service Coordinator Ext:1338 ltremblay@cim.org
Caroline Vongkoth
Branch Services Coordinator
Ext: 1310 cvongkoth@cim.org 
Jo-Anne Watier Membership Manager Ext:1315 jwatier@cim.org
Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM
Brigitte Farah Manager, Administration and Conferences Ext:1329 bfarah@cim.org
Ronona Saunders Publications and Marketing Coordinator Ext.:1327 rsaunders@cim.org
Information Systems & Technology
Gérard Hamel Director, Information Systems and Technology Ext:1325 ghamel@cim.org
Lorent Dione Web Programmer Ext:1326 ldione@cim.org
Martin Doré Web Programmer Ext:1322 mdore@cim.org
Robert Garcia Senior Technical and Applications Specialist Ext:1335 rgarcia@cim.org
Canadian Mining Metallurgical Foundation
Deborah Sauvé Manager Ext:1334 dsauve@cim.org
DFAIT – Embedded Trade Commissioner
Carmen Altamirano Trade Commissioner and Global Practice Lead Ext:1314 carmen.altamirano@international.gc.ca


Advertising Sales Representatives
Dovetail Communications Inc. (905) 886-6641
Fiona Persaud Sales Manager Ext:326 fpersaud@dvtail.com
Janet Jeffery Senior Account Executive Ext:329 jjeffery@dvtail.com
Neal Young
Senior Account Executive
Ext:325 nyoung@dvtail.com


CIM Societies
Canadian Mineral Processors Society of CIM cmpd@cim.org
Geological Society of CIM geosoc@cim.org
Maintenance and Engineering Society of CIM med@cim.org
Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM metsoc@cim.org
Management & Economics Society of CIM mes@cim.org
Mining Society of Nova Scotia msns@cim.org
Environmental and Social Responsibility Society of CIM envirosoc@cim.org
Society for Rock Engineering rmc@cim.org
Surface Mining Society sms@cim.org
Underground Mining Society ums@cim.org

Coal Conference 2004