Contact Us

CIM National Office
Suite 1250, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Westmount, QC H3Z 3C1
Tel.: (514) 939-2710
Fax: (514) 939-2714
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST

Executive Director's Office
Jean Vavrek Executive Director Ext:1301
Carole Boyer Administrative Assistant Ext:1337
Administration and Information Technology
Danielle Langlois Director Ext:1325
Riccardo Di Perna Controller Ext:1314
Anne Brosseau Accounts Payable and special volumes Ext:1313
Alexandra Cyr Cash Receipts Ext:1328
Lorent Dione Web Programmer Ext:1326
Martin Doré Web Programmer Ext:1322
Laura Foley Retention Agent Ext:1307
Robert Garcia Programmer Ext:1335
Elaine Kinsella Invoicing and Accounts Receivable Ext:1312
Matthew Scott IT Support Technician Ext:1330
Lamiche Tremblay Member Services Representative Ext:1338
Jo-Anne Watier Supervisor, Member Services Ext:1315
Communication, Publications and Media
Angela Hamlyn Director Ext:1303
Ryan Bergen Editor-in-Chief Ext:1324
Peter Braul Section Editor Ext:1336
Tom DiNardo  Section Editor Ext:1341
Zoe Koulouris Copy Editor and Communications Coordinator Ext:1339
Andrea Nichiporuk Communication & Publications Supervisor/Managing Editor Ext:1331
Maria Olaguera Web Content Editor
Janice Burke CIM Journal Editorial Coordinator (989) 317-8164
Katelyn Spidle Editorial Intern Ext:1340
Conferences and Exhibitions
Lise Bujold Director Ext:1308
Nadia Bakka Convention Coordinator Ext:1333
Martin Bell Exhibition Sales Manager Ext:1311
Mireille Goulet Program Manager Ext:1321
Carol Lee Registration and Customer Care Coordinator Ext: 1343
Marie-Claude Massé M4S School Coordinator Ext:1348
Chantal Murphy Convention Coordinator Ext:1309
Janet Sandor Technical Content Coordinator Ext: 1320
Lucie Vincent Public Outreach Coordinator Ext:1332
Membership Services
Marjolaine Dugas Director Ext:1302
Robertina Pillo Communications and Program Coordinator Ext:1316
Corina Tanasie Program Coordinator Ext:1304
Caroline Vongkoth Branch Services Coordinator Ext: 1310
Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM (METSOC)
Brigitte Farah Manager, Administration and Conferences Ext:1329
Ronona Saunders Media and Web Coordinator Ext:1327
CIM Foundation
Deborah Sauvé Manager Ext:1334

Advertising Sales Representatives
Dovetail Communications Inc. (905) 886-6641
Janet Jeffery Senior Account Executive Ext:329
Mark Spasaro Senior Account Executive Ext:323
Neal Young Senior Account Executive Ext:325
Senior Account Executive (Quebec)
Yvan Gauthier  Info-Industriel Inc. (514)

CIM Societies
Canadian Mineral Processors Society of CIM
Geological Society of CIM
Maintenance and Engineering Society of CIM
Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM
Management & Economics Society of CIM Toronto:
Mining Society of Nova Scotia
Environmental and Social Responsibility Society of CIM
Society for Rock Engineering
Surface Mining Society
Underground Mining Society

Ames Construction Boots on the Ground