Contact Us

CIM National Office
Suite 1250, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Westmount, QC H3Z 3C1
Tel.: (514) 939-2710
Fax: (514) 939-2714
Email: cim@cim.org
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST

Executive Director's Office
Jean Vavrek Executive Director Ext:1301 jvavrek@cim.org
Carole Boyer Administrative Assistant Ext:1337 cboyer@cim.org
Administration and Information Technology
Danielle Langlois Director Ext:1325 dlanglois@cim.org
Benoit Sawyer Controller Ext:1314 bsawyer@cim.org
Anne Brosseau Accounts Payable and special volumes Ext:1313 abrosseau@cim.org
Jasen Coady Web Developer Ext:1323 jcoady@cim.org
Alexandra Cyr Cash Receipts Ext:1328 acyr@cim.org
Lorent Dione Web Programmer Ext:1326 ldione@cim.org
Martin Doré Web Programmer Ext:1322 mdore@cim.org
Laura Foley Retention Agent Ext:1307 lfoley@cim.org
Robert Garcia Programmer Ext:1335 rgarcia@cim.org
Elaine Kinsella Invoicing and Accounts Receivable Ext:1312 ekinsella@cim.org
Matthew Scott IT Support Technician Ext:1330 mscott@cim.org
Lamiche Tremblay Member Services Representative Ext:1338 ltremblay@cim.org
Jo-Anne Watier Supervisor, Member Services Ext:1315 jwatier@cim.org
Communication, Publications and Media
Angela Hamlyn Director Ext:1303 ahamlyn@cim.org
Ryan Bergen Editor-in-Chief Ext:1324 rbergen@cim.org
Peter Braul Section Editor Ext:1336 pbraul@cim.org
Tom DiNardo  Section Editor Ext:1341 tdinardo@cim.org
Zoe Koulouris Copy Editor and Communications Coordinator Ext:1339 zkoulouris@cim.org
Andrea Nichiporuk Communication & Publications Supervisor/Managing Editor Ext:1331 anichiporuk@cim.org
Maria Olaguera Web Content Editor
Ext:1342 molaguera@cim.org
Janice Burke CIM Journal Editorial Coordinator (989) 317-8164 jburke@cim.org
Michael Yang Editorial Intern Ext:1340 myang@cim.org
Conferences and Exhibitions
Lise Bujold Director Ext:1308 lbujold@cim.org
Nadia Bakka Convention Coordinator Ext:1333 nbakka@cim.org
Martin Bell Exhibition Sales Manager Ext:1311 mbell@cim.org
Mireille Goulet Program Manager Ext:1321 mgoulet@cim.org
Carol Lee Registration and Customer Care Coordinator Ext: 1343 clee@cim.org
Marie-Claude Massé M4S School Coordinator Ext:1348 mcmasse@cim.org
Chantal Murphy Convention Coordinator Ext:1309 cmurphy@cim.org
Janet Sandor Technical Content Coordinator Ext: 1320 jsandor@cim.org
Lucie Vincent Public Outreach Coordinator Ext:1332 lvincent@cim.org
Membership Services
Marjolaine Dugas Director Ext:1302 mdugas@cim.org
Robertina Pillo Communications and Program Coordinator Ext:1316 rpillo@cim.org
Corina Tanasie Program Coordinator Ext:1304 ctanasie@cim.org
Caroline Vongkoth Branch Services Coordinator Ext: 1310 cvongkoth@cim.org
Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM (METSOC)
Brigitte Farah Manager, Administration and Conferences Ext:1329 bfarah@cim.org
Ronona Saunders Media and Web Coordinator Ext:1327 rsaunders@cim.org
CIM Foundation
Deborah Sauvé Manager Ext:1334 dsauve@cim.org


Advertising Sales Representatives
Dovetail Communications Inc. (905) 886-6641
Janet Jeffery Senior Account Executive Ext:329 jjeffery@dvtail.com
Mark Spasaro Senior Account Executive Ext:323 mspasaro@dvtail.com
Neal Young Senior Account Executive Ext:325 nyoung@dvtail.com
Senior Account Executive (Quebec)
Yvan Gauthier  Info-Industriel Inc. (514)
576-5869
ygauthier@cim.org


CIM Societies
Canadian Mineral Processors Society of CIM cmpd@cim.org
Geological Society of CIM geosoc@cim.org
Maintenance and Engineering Society of CIM mers@cim.org
Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM metsoc@cim.org
Management & Economics Society of CIM Toronto:
secretary@cim-mes.org
Vancouver:
Vancouver@cim-mes.org
Mining Society of Nova Scotia msns@cim.org
Environmental and Social Responsibility Society of CIM envirosoc@cim.org
Society for Rock Engineering rmc@cim.org
Surface Mining Society sms@cim.org
Underground Mining Society ums@cim.org
 

Hard-Line, the world's most trusted remote control companyWomen of Impact Symposium