Programme de présentations

ICM Section Toronto 28  février
Marylin Spink
Lecture: Is Engineering a Commodity?
Contact: Curtis Clarke 
ccingeorge@gmail.com

Section étudiantes de l'Université Dalhousie 16 mars
Marylin Spink
Lecture: Is Engineering a Commodity?
Contact: Megan Magie 
megan.magie@dal.ca

Section étudiantes de l'Université Dalhousie 16 mars
Siri Genik
Lecture: Why sustainability and stakeholder management makes good business sense for the mining business … and your shareholders
Contact: Megan Magie 
megan.magie@dal.ca

Section étudiantes de l'Université Dalhousie 20 mars
Chad LePoudre
Lecture: Tailings failure case studies, statistics and failure modes
Contact: Jocelyn Marie Manley 
Jocelyn.Manley@dal.ca

ICM Section New Brunsick 21 mars
Chad LePoudre
Lecture: Tailings failure case studies, statistics and failure modes
Contact: Tom Healy
srossite@unb.ca

Université Laurentienne 25 mars
Dominic Fragomeni
Lecture: Innovation in Mineral Processing 
Contact: Natalie M Boutet 
nboutet@laurentian.ca

ICM Section Rouyn Noranda Branch 27 mars
Siri Genik
Lecture: Pourquoi la gestion du développement durable et des parties prenantes est une bonne stratégie d’affaires pour l’industrie minière… et aussi pour vos actionnaires
Contact: Sylvain Lépine
slepine@yorbeauresources.com

ICM Section Red Lake 27 mars
Marylin Spink
Lecture: Is Engineering a Commodity?
Contact: Samuel Lewis 
samuel.lewis@ontario.ca

ICM Section Vancouver 18 avril 
Siri Genik
Lecture: Why you want to work in the Mining Industry–A disruptive industry embracing change and innovation, focusing on values, building relationships, and part of a socio-economic sustainable eco-system
Contact: Mary-Jane Piggott 
mpiggott@klohn.com

ICM Section Saskatoon Geosection 19 avril
Arnfinn Prugger
Lecture: Scissors Creek: The First Potash Shaft Successfully Completed in Saskatchewan since 1979
Contact: Shayne Rozdilsky 
cim.saskatoon.geo@gmail.com

ICM Section Sudbury 25 avril
Dominic Fragomeni
Lecture: Innovation in Mineral Processing 
Contact: Christine Bertoli 
christine.bertoli@deswik.com

Pour assister à l'une de ces conférences, veuillez envoyer un email au contact fourni. S'il vous plaît vérifier fréquemment pour les dates de cours à venir.