Programme de présentations

ICM Section Saskatoon Geosection 17 avril
Arnfinn Prugger
Lecture: Scissors Creek: The First Potash Shaft Successfully Completed in Saskatchewan since 1979
Contact: Shayne Rozdilsky 
cim.saskatoon.geo@gmail.com

ICM Section Vancouver 18 avril 
Siri Genik
Lecture: Why you want to work in the Mining Industry–A disruptive industry embracing change and innovation, focusing on values, building relationships, and part of a socio-economic sustainable eco-system
Contact: Mary-Jane Piggott 
mpiggott@klohn.com

ICM Section Sudbury 25 avril
Dominic Fragomeni
Lecture: Innovation in Mineral Processing 
Contact: Christine Bertoli 
christine.bertoli@deswik.com

ICM Section Montréal / MES 25 avril
Marylin Spink
Lecture: Is Engineering a Commodity?
Contact: Bish Chanda
bishchanda@gmail.com

ICM Section Oil Sands 8 mai 
Glenn Lyle
Lecture: Global Trends in Safety Risk Management 
Contact: Mitchell Carter 
Mitchell.Carter@dal.ca


ICM Red Lake 8 mai
Chad LePoudre
Lecture: Tailings failure case studies, statistics and failure modes
Contact: Samuel Lewis 
samuel.lewis@ontario.ca


ICM Section Northern Gateway 13 mai

Marylin Spink 
Lecture: Is Engineering a Commodity?
Contact: Richard Cook 
rcook@knightpiesold.com

McMaster University 16 mai 
Mary Wells
Lecture: Magnesium-Alloy Forgings for Automotive Applications
Contact: Hatem Zurob 
zurobh@mcmaster.ca

ICM Section GTA West 30 mai
Dominic Fragomeni
Lecture: Innovation in Mineral Processing 
Contact:Mary Murray 
mary_murray@golder.com

ICM Section New Brunswick 31 mai
Dominic Fragomeni
Lecture: Innovation in Mineral Processing 
Contact: Steve Rossiter
Steven.Rossiter@unb.ca

Mining Society of Nova Scotia AGM 14 juin
Siri Genik
Lecture: Why you want to work in the Mining Industry….  A disruptive industry embracing change and innovation, focusing on values, building relationships, and part of a socio-economic sustainable eco-system…
Contact: Don Jones 
don.jones@dal.ca

Pour assister à l'une de ces conférences, veuillez envoyer un email au contact fourni. S'il vous plaît vérifier fréquemment pour les dates de cours à venir.