Executive Officers

Chair
Carlos da Costa
University of British Columbia/Simon Fraser University
(604) 306-0458
cdacosta604@gmail.com

Vice-Chair
Jacqueline Allison
Dominion Diamond Corporation
(647) 338-0832
jacqueline.allison1@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair
Alicia Ferdinand
Proven Reserves
(416) 720-8423
alicia@provenreserves.ca

Treasurer
Lisa Ross
Kirkland Lake Gold
(416) 339-5867
lross@klgold.com

Secretary
Rachel Jongsma
Ontario Geological Survey
(807) 335-0099
rachel10751@gmail.com

Directors (CIMVal Standards & Guidelines)

Keith Spence
Global Mining Capital
(416) 362-0007
knspence@globalmining.ca

Michael Samis
Ernst & Young LLP
(416) 943-4487
michael.samis@ca.ey.com

Carlos da Costa

Director – Education
Jacqueline Allison
Dominion Diamond Corporation
(647) 338-0832
jacqueline.allison1@gmail.com

Communications
Simona Cara
PwC Canada
simonamcara@gmail.com

Directors – Management & Finance Day, CIM AGM

Jessie Liu-Ernsting
Resource Capital Funds
(720) 946-1444
JLiu-Ernsting@rcflp.com

Ben Burkholder
KPMG
(416) 660-4588
bburkholder@kpmg.ca

Director – Rocks & Stocks
Irene Gosende Seeney
C. J. Stafford & Associates
(416) 484-1960 ext. 225
irene@cjstafford.com

Directors – Discussion Group

Steve Suarez
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
(416) 367-6702
ssuarez@blg.com

Dennis H. Waddington
Waddington Consulting
dhw@ca.inter.net

Peer Review Chair         
Mark Lamoureux
Scotia Capital
(416) 866-4271
Mark.Lamoureux@Scotiabank.com