Executive Officers

President
Tidiane Barry
IAMGOLD/CMB
74-30-00-04
Tidiane_barry@iamgold.com

Vice president, legal affairs
Me Bobson Coulibaly
Cabinet d’avocats
71-05-88-74
Bobson.coulibaly@kere-avocats.bf

Vice president, promotion of CSR
Elodie Hanff
FORUM RSE
50-49-28-56  Ext 1452
elodie.hanff@2ie-edu.org

Vice president, professional education
Aboubacar Sidikou
OREZONE
50-35-56-42 | 70-20-41-43
asidikou@orezone.com

Vice president, international cooperation
Adama Soro
Ambassade du Canada
50-49-08-60 | 74-95-53-53
Adama.soro@international.gc.ca

Director, promotion of gender
Aïda Marie-Rose Tamboura
AFMIB - Association des femmes minières du BF
50-36-09-72 | 70-21-23-20 | 76-21-23-20
aida.tamboura@predictivediscovery.com

Director, science and technology
Dr François Morou Ouedraogo
Teng Tuuma Geoservices (TTG)
70-20-33-35 | 76-92-08-00 | 50-40-77-12
mfo.ttg@gmail.com | www.ttgeo.com | feliteo@yahoo.fr

Director, projects implementation
Jean-Luc Roy
Ampella Mining
76-73-20-60
mfo.ttg@gmail.com | www.ttgeo.com | feliteo@yahoo.fr

Director, promotion of excellence
Adama Barry
Nantou Mining
70-20-42-60
a.barry@fasonet.bf

Secretary general
Ina Segueda
Chambre des Mines Burkina
70-08-99-45
isegueda@chambredesmines.bf

Treasurer
Alin-Noumonsan Kambou
ABSM
50-41-96-91 | 70-13-71-71 | 70-16-91-68
mabsmburkina@gmail.com