CIM 2019 Distinguished Lecturers' speaking engagement schedule

CIM Toronto Branch Feb. 28
Marylin Spink
Lecture: Is Engineering a Commodity?
Contact: Curtis Clarke 
ccingeorge@gmail.com

Dalhousie University CIM Chapter Mar. 16
Marylin Spink
Lecture: Is Engineering a Commodity?
Contact: Megan Magie 
megan.magie@dal.ca

Dalhousie University CIM Chapter Mar. 16
Siri Genik
Lecture: Why sustainability and stakeholder management makes good business sense for the mining business … and your shareholders
Contact: Megan Magie 
megan.magie@dal.ca

Dalhousie University CIM Student Chapter Mar. 20
Chad LePoudre
Lecture: Tailings failure case studies, statistics and failure modes
Contact: Jocelyn Marie Manley 
Jocelyn.Manley@dal.ca

CIM New Brunsick Branch Mar. 21
Chad LePoudre
Lecture: Tailings failure case studies, statistics and failure modes
Contact: Steve Rossiter
srossite@unb.ca

Laurentian University Mar. 25
Dominic Fragomeni
Lecture: Innovation in Mineral Processing 
Contact: Natalie M Boutet 
nboutet@laurentian.ca

CIM Rouyn Noranda Branch Mar. 27
Siri Genik
Lecture: Pourquoi la gestion du développement durable et des parties prenantes est une bonne stratégie d’affaires pour l’industrie minière… et aussi pour vos actionnaires
Contact: Sylvain Lépine
slepine@yorbeauresources.com

CIM Red Lake Branch Mar. 27
Marylin Spink
Lecture: Is Engineering a Commodity?
Contact: Samuel Lewis 
samuel.lewis@ontario.ca

CIM Vancouver Apr. 18
Siri Genik
Lecture: Why you want to work in the Mining Industry–A disruptive industry embracing change and innovation, focusing on values, building relationships, and part of a socio-economic sustainable eco-system
Contact: Mary-Jane Piggott 
mpiggott@klohn.com

CIM Saskatoon Geosection Apr. 19
Arnfinn Prugger
Lecture: Scissors Creek: The First Potash Shaft Successfully Completed in Saskatchewan since 1979
Contact: Shayne Rozdilsky 
cim.saskatoon.geo@gmail.com

CIM Sudbury Branch Apr. 25
Dominic Fragomeni
Lecture: Innovation in Mineral Processing 
Contact: Christine Bertoli 
christine.bertoli@deswik.com

To attend one of these lectures, please email the contact provided.
Please check back frequently for upcoming lecture dates.