Direction Exécutive

  2012 Président

Robert Carey

RJC Industrial Design Ltd.

Saskatoon, SK S7N 2J3

Tel: (306) 683-0624

rcarey@sasktel.net

  2012 - 2013 Secrétaire

Gary Poxleitner

SRK Consulting (Canada) Inc.

101 – 1984 Regent Street South

Sudbury, ON P3E 5S1

Tel: (705) 682-3270 Ext 234

gpoxleitner@srk.com

  2012 - 2013 Trésorier

William H. McNeil

The Bank of Nova Scotia

40 King Street West

Scotia Plaza 62nd Floor

Toronto, ON M5W 2X6

Tel: (416) 866-4335

Fax: (416) 866-2009

william_mcneil@scotiacapital.com

  2012 - 2013 Ancien président immédiat

Tony George

Lucara Diamond Corp.

2000 – 885 West Georgia Street

Vancouver, BC V6C 3E8

Tel: (604) 689-7842

tony.george@lucaradiamond.com

  2012 - 2013 Directrice

Donna Beneteau

University of Saskatchewan

57 Campus Drive

Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A9

Tel: (306) 966-5714

donna.beneteau@usask.ca

  2012 Directeur

Charles Graham

CAMIRO Mining Division

1545 Maley Drive

Sudbury, ON P3A 4R7

Tel: (705) 673-6595

Fax: (705) 673-6588

mining@camiro.org

  2012 Directeur

Vern W. Evans

Stantec Consulting

1760 Regent Street

Sudbury, ON P3E 3Z8

Tel: (705) 566-6891 Ext 283

Fax: (705) 566-5589

vern.evans@stantec.com

  2012 Directrice

Peter M. Cain

Fax: (604) 689-5773

pmcain@telus.net

  2012 Directeur

Fran Yungwirth

Moneta Porcupine Mines Inc.

65 Third Avenue

Timmins, ON P4N 1C2

Tel: (705) 264-2446

franyung@vianet.ca

  2012 Directeur

Kevin J. Melong

J.S. Redpath Limited

PO Box 810

North Bay, ON P1B 8K1

Tel: (705) 474-2461

kevin.melong@jsrl.com

  2012 Directeur

Garston H. Blackwell

Queen's University

Goodwin Hall 344

Kingston, ON K7L 3N6

Tel: (613) 533-2204

blackwel@queensu.ca

  2012 Directeur

Ferri Hassani

McGill University

109 – 3450 University St.

FDA Building

Montréal, QC H3A 2A7

Tel: (514) 398-8060

Fax: (514) 398-5016

ferri.hassani@mcgill.ca