Direction Exécutive

 

Président

Tom Broddy

Taseko Mines

Manager, Engineering Projects

Vancouver, BC

Tel: (778) 373-4537

Mobile: (604) 505-3209

TBroddy@tasekomines.com

 

Ancien président

Raymond A. Reipas

Teck Resources

Vice President of Energy

Calgary, AB

Tel: (403) 767-8701

Mobile: (403) 973-7580

ray.reipas@teck.com

 

Trésorier

Bruce Bernard

Liebherr

Fort McMurray, AB

bruce_b2@telus.net

 

Président du programme

Zoli Lukacs

Taseko Mines

Manager, Reliability

Calgary, AB

Tel: (403) 286-4300

Mobile: (403) 807-7517

zoli@lukacs.ca

 

Président des publications

Loy Chunpongtong

Independent Consultant

Calgary, AB

Tel: (587) 331-7731

loychun@gmail.com

 

Directeur

Dave Leslie

WorleyParsons

Mobile: (403) 671-4725

david.leslie@worleyparsons.com

 

Directeur

Tim Skinner

Smart Systems

Calgary, AB

timskinner@shaw.ca

 

Directeur

Ross Pritchard

Teck Resources

Director, Mining Engineering

Vancouver, BC

Tel: (604) 699-4143

Ross.Pritchard@teck.com

 

Directeur

Brad Strueby

Teck Energy

Calgary, AB

Tel: (780) 969-5590

Mobile: (780) 916-3058

Brad.Strueby@teck.com

 

Directeur

Mike Petrina

Independent Consultant

Mobile: (780) 916-3058

mpetrina@ontera.net