Direction Exécutive

Chair
Rahul Lakhoté
CRB | Colas Canada
(604) 790-9978
Rahul.Lakhote@crbi.ca

Immediate Past Chair & Director – Documents
André (Andy) Lemay
(705) 560- 0958
andylemay@fibreop.ca

Vice Chair
Damian Rohraff
damian@rohraff.org

Treasurer
Richard A. (Dick) McIvor
McIvor Engineering and Maintenance Services Inc
(705) 566-8071/(705) 929-5856
dmcivor@sympatico.ca

Administrator/Recording Secretary
Marcel M. Djivre
METELCO
(705) 586-2550/(705) 920-2047
mdjvre@gmail.com

Director Peer Review Chair (Publications)
Agus P. Sasmito
Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University
(514) 398-3788
agus.sasmito@mcgill.ca

Director – Membership
Charles E. (Ted) Knight
Hatch Ltd.
(604) 638-7676
tknight@hatch.ca

Director – Communication (News)
Brad Kingston
Tetra Tech
(807) 345-5453
brad.kingston@tetratech.com

Director – Education (Scholarships/Student Liaison)
Dean Millar
MIRARCO
(705) 675-1151
dmillar@mirarco.org

Director – Energy
Michelle Levesque
CanmetMINING, Natural Resources Canada/Government of Canada
(705) 677-7812
michelle.levesque@canada.ca

Director – Sponsorship
Dominique Privé
STI Maintenance Inc.
(418) 699-5101 Ext 2236/(418) 290-5263
dominique.prive@stimaintenance.com

Directors/Executive Members

Jo-Anne Boucher
(705) 507-2561
jlmboucher42@gmail.com

Luc Gagnon
(418) 968-3673/(418) 961-8039
luc_gagnon@cgocable.ca           

B.F. (Ben) Kubica
J.F. Comer Inc.
(905) 852-3370/(416) 931-2683
b.kubica@jfcomer.com

Glenn Lyle
Centre for Excellence in Mining Innovation
(705) 675-1151 Ext 5074
glyle@mirarco.org

Tom Shumka
(250) 762-5525
tom@global-ndt.ca
www.global-ndt.ca

Bill Wright
Metanoia
(720) 837-3790
bwright@metanoiacorp.com
www.metanoiacorp.com

Mustafa Kumral
Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University
(514) 398-3224
mustafa.kumral@mcgill.ca

F. Bennett McLaughlin
bennett_mclaughlin@bell.net  

Jean Béliveau
Agnico-Eagle Mines Limited
Jean.beliveau@agnicoeagle.com

Retired Executive Members

Bruce A. Wesner
Jacek Paraszczak
Robert J. Lipic
Eric Schraml
J.R. Robert Pronovost
Jean Vavrek
Mel Harju