Direction Exécutive

Président

Shamus Tuohey

Cell: (250) 377-5819

Huck2e@gmail.com

Vice-président

Vanessa Roeland

Teck Highland Valley Copper Partnership

P.O. Box 1500

Logan Lake, BC V0K 1W0

Tel: (250) 523-3787

vanessa.roeland@teck.com

Trésorier

Carl Diederichs

Teck Highland Valley Copper Partnership

P.O. Box 1500

Logan Lake, BC V0K 1W0

Tel: (250) 523-3795

carl.diederichs@teck.com

Secrétaire

Richard Weymark

Teck Highland Valley Copper Partnership

P.O. Box 1500

Logan Lake, BC V0K 1W0

Tel: (250) 523-3352

richard.weymark@teck.com

Sélection des publication

Tom W. Shouldice

TS Technical Services Ltd.

P.O. Box 1500

Logan Lake, BC V0K 1W0

Tel: (250) 318-0351

tom@tstech.ca

Sélection des publication

Jason McCleery

SMS Equipment - Western Region

Tel: (604) 881-3061

Cell: (604) 512-9097

tom@tstech.ca

Bourses

Cameron Hergott

Finning (Canada)

1764 Kelly Douglas Road

Kamloops, BC V2C 5S4

Tel: (250) 371-1113

Fax: (250) 372-9368

chergott@finning.ca

Bourses

Rod Allen

SMS Equipment - Western Region

Tel: (604) 472-2650

Cell: (604) 802-0987

rallen@smequip.com

Bourses sportives

Tyler Thompson

New Gold Inc.

PO Box 948 Stn Main

Kamloops, BC V2C 5N4

Tel: (250) 377-2760

tyler.thompson@newgold.com

Support Technique

Gerry Wong

Teck Highland Valley Copper Partnership

P.O. Box 1500

Logan Lake, BC V0K 1W0

Tel: (250) 523-3393

gerry.wong@teck.com

Relations publiques

Amanda Notfall

Teck Highland Valley Copper Partnership

P.O. Box 1500

Logan Lake, BC V0K 1W0

Tel: (250) 523-3423

amanda.notfall@teck.com

 

Adhèsion de section locale

South Central BC

Renouveller / Appliquer