Direction Exécutive

Président
Tyler Thompson
New Gold Inc.
(250) 377-2760/(778) 220-1643
tyler.thompson@newgold.com

Vice-président
Shawn Maunula
Brandt Tractor Ltd.
(250) 374-2115/(250) 819-3947
smaunula@brandt.ca

Trésorier
Brad Price
Finning (Canada)
(250) 377-7290/(250) 319-3766

Secrétaire
Robert Maciak
KGHM Ajax Copper - Golf Project
(250) 374-5446
rob.maciak@kghm.com

Sélection des publication

Tom W. Shouldice
TS Technical Services Ltd.
(250) 318-0351
tom@tstech.ca

Jason McCleery
SMS Equipment - Western Region
(604) 881-3061/(604) 512-9097
jmccleery@smsequip.com

Scholarships
Cameron Hergott
Finning (Canada)
(250) 371-1113
chergott@finning.ca

Rod Allen
SMS Equipment - Western Region
(604) 472-2650/(604) 802-0987
rallen@smsequip.com

Bourses sportives
Tyler Thompson
New Gold Inc.
(250) 377-2760
tyler.thompson@newgold.com

Support Technique
Gerry Wong
Teck Highland Valley Copper Partnership
(250) 523-3393
gerry.wong@teck.com

Relations publiques
Amanda Notfall
Teck Highland Valley Copper Partnership
(250) 523-3423
amanda.notfall@teck.com