Direction Exécutive

 2016 - 2017 Chair 

Rory Duncan
Howatt Consulting
Tel: (306) 381-4417
duncanrory@hotmail.com

2016 - 2017 Incoming Chair

Nancy Komperdo

BHP Billiton

Tel: (306) 370.5652

nancy.komperdo@bhpbilliton.com

2016 - 2017 Treasurer

Adam Bradley

Applied Industrial Technologies

Tel: 306.933.2211 Ext. 216

adamb@appliedcanada.com

2016 - 2017 Administrator

Tara Stratton

Saskatchewan Research Council (SRC)

Tel: (306) 933-5644

cimsaskatoon@gmail.com 

2016 - 2017 Gala Event Director

Brad Hill

Applied Industrial Technologies

Tel: 306.933.2211 Ext. 211

bradh@appliedcanada.com

 2016 - 2017 Gala Event Director

Dean Gay

Applied Industrial Technologies

Tel: 306.933.2211 Ext. 202

deang@appliedcanada.com

2016 - 2017 Facilities Director

Sonny Wilson

Applied Industrial Technologies

Tel: 306.933.2211 Ext. 213

sonnyw@appliedcanada.com

 2016 - 2017 Website Director

Dennis Lammers

Applied Industrial Technologies

Tel: 306.933.2211 Ext. 217

dennisl@appliedcanada.com

2016 - 2017 CIM National Liaison

Robert Carey

RJC Industrial Design Ltd.

Tel: (306) 683-0624

rcarey@sasktel.net

2016 - 2017 U of S Liaison

Douglas Milne

University of Saskatchewan

Tel: (306) 966-5714

doug.milne@usask.ca

2016 - 2017 CIM Scholarship Coordinator

Paul Hughes
University of Saskatchewan
Tel: (306) 966-4369

paul.hughes@usask.ca

 2016 - 2017 WiM/WiN – SK Liaison

Donna Beneteau
University of Saskatchewan

Tel: (306) 966-5714
donna.beneteau@usask.ca 

2016 - 2017 Member at Large

Richard A.J. May

Hatch Ltd.

Tel: (306) 657-7528

richard.may@sympatico.ca

2016 - 2017 Member at Large

A. Dave Mackintosh

Tel: (306) 668-2148

admconsulting@yourlink.ca

 2016 - 2017 Member at Large

Karen Coates
Gov of SK - LRWS-MSU
Tel: (306) 659-4794
karen.coates@gov.sk.ca 

2016 – 2017 Saskatchewan Polytechnic Liaison

Joni Brisbin

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

Tel: (306) 659.6955

Joni.Brisbin@saskpolytech.ca

2016 – 2017 MeMo Committee Chair / 
2015 - 2016 Past Chair 

Chuck Edwards

AMEC Foster Wheeler

Tel: (306) 477-1155 Ext. 539

chuck.edwards@amecfw.com

 2014 - 2015 Past Chair

Michael Fieber
Mosaic Potash Colonsay
Tel: (306) 944-2681
michael.fieber@mosaicco.com 

 2012 - 2013 Past Chair

Jeff Spence

Active Risk Management Inc.

jeffspence@activerisk.ca 

2011 - 2012 Past Chair

Michael Castleberry

Mosaic Potash Colonsay

mike.castleberry@mosaicco.com


 

Adhèsion de section locale

Saskatoon

Renouveller / Appliquer