Direction Exécutive

Président
Cory Kos
(306) 956-8176
cory_kos@cameco.com

Co-Présidente
Rachelle Boulanger
(306) 386-2028
rachelle.boulanger@riotinto.com

Président de programmes
Shayne Rozdilsky
(306) 290-6347
shayne.rozdilsky@usask.ca

Secrétaire
Dorelle Gerich
(306) 386-2028
dgerich@denisonmines.com

Trésorier
Chris Hamel
chris_hamel@cameco.com

Membre global
Alison Donmez
(306) 649-1462
adonmez@northrim.ca