Direction Exécutive

2014 - 2015 Présidente

Melissa Burke
Goldcorp - Red Lake Gold Mines
melissa.burke@goldcorp.com

 2014 - 2015 Vice-présidente

Janice Wallgren

Goldcorp - Red Lake Gold Mines
janice.wallgren@goldcorp.com 

2014 - 2015 Trésorière

Monique Pharand
Goldcorp - Red Lake Gold Mines
monique.pharand@goldcorp.com

2013 Directeur

Ron Sinkiewicz
Goldcorp - Red Lake Gold Mines
ron.sinkiewicz@goldcorp.com

2013 - 2015  Directeur

Andreas Lichtblau
andreas.lichtblau@ontario.ca

2013 Directeur

Mark Epp
Bag 2000
Balmertown, ON P0V 1C0
Tel: (807) 735- 2077 Ext: 4228
mark.epp@goldcorp.com

2011 - 2013 Directeur

Carmen C. Storey
Ministry Northern Dev. & Mines
227 Howey Street, Box 324
Red Lake, ON P0V 2M0
Tel: (807) 727-3272
Fax: (807) 727-3553
carmen.storey@ontario.ca

2013 Directeur

Alicia White

2013 Directeur

Terra Dittenhoffer

 

Adhèsion de section locale

Red Lake

Renouveller / Appliquer