Direction Exécutive

Président
Samuele Renelli
(807) 735-2077
Samuele.Renelli@goldcorp.com

Vice-Président et Trésorier
Janice Wallgren
(807) 735-2077
Janice.Wallgren@goldcorp.com

Programme technique
Carmen Storey
(807) 727-1147
Storeyca@hotmail.ca

Sécretaire
Ian Berdusco
(807) 727-2077
Ian.Berdusco@goldcorp.com

Directeurs

Mark Epp
(807) 727-3311
geomepp@yahoo.ca

Greg Paju
(807) 727-3284
Greg.Paju@ontario.ca

Liam Fagan
(807) 735-2077
Liamfagan72@gmail.com

Andreas Lichtblau
(807) 727-3272
andreas.lichtblau@ontario.ca