Direction Exécutive

 Chair

Thomas Rannelli

Cementation Canada

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 472-3381

Thomas.rannelli@cementation.ca

 Vice-Chair

Richard Cook

Knight Piesold Ltd.

1650 Main St W,

North Bay, ON, P1B 8G5

Tel: (705) 476-2165

rcook@knightpiesold.com 

 Treasurer

Robert Gibson

Atlas Copco Exploration

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 472-3320

robert.gibson@ca.atlascopco.com

 Facilities

Josh DeBenedet

Cementation Canada

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 472-3381

Joshua.debenedet@cementation.com

Secretary

Erin Richmond

The City of North Bay

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 474-0400

erin.richmond@cityofnorthbay.ca

 Membership

Cara Fleet

Boart Longyear

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 474-2800

cfleet@boartlongyear.com

 Publicity

Annemarie Rhindress

The City of North Bay

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 474-0400

annemarie.rhindress@cityofnorthbay.ca

 Scholarship/ Education

Don Winter

Cementation Canada Inc.

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 472-3381

don.winter@cementation.ca

Social Programs

Bernie Robertson

Knox Insurance Brokers

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 474-4000

bernie.robertson@kibl.com

Chair – Mining Week Sub-committee 

Rachel Cranford

Stantec Consulting

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 494-8255

rachel.cranford@stantec.com