Direction Exécutive

Chair
Thomas Rannelli
Cementation Canada
(705) 472-3381
Thomas.rannelli@cementation.ca

Vice-Chair
Richard Cook
Knight Piesold Ltd.
(705) 476-2165
rcook@knightpiesold.com

Treasurer
Robert Gibson
Atlas Copco Exploration
(705) 472-3320
robert.gibson@ca.atlascopco.com

Facilities
Josh DeBenedet
Cementation Canada
(705) 472-3381
Joshua.debenedet@cementation.com

Secretary
Erin Richmond
The City of North Bay
(705) 474-0400
erin.richmond@cityofnorthbay.ca

Membership
Cara Fleet
Boart Longyear
(705) 474-2800
cfleet@boartlongyear.com

Publicity
Annemarie Rhindress
The City of North Bay
(705) 474-0400
annemarie.rhindress@cityofnorthbay.ca

Scholarship/ Education
Don Winter
Cementation Canada Inc.
(705) 472-3381
don.winter@cementation.ca

Social Programs
Bernie Robertson
Knox Insurance Brokers
(705) 474-4000
bernie.robertson@kibl.com

Chair – Mining Week Sub-committee
Rachel Cranford
Stantec Consulting
(705) 494-8255
rachel.cranford@stantec.com