Direction Exécutive

Président
Christy Smith
Taseko Mines Ltd.
csmith@tasekomines.com

Vice-Président
John Davidson
Toric Technologies
john.davidson@torictechnologies.com

Trésorier
Jay Khan
Engineered Drainage Solutions
jay.Khan@armtec.com

Sécretaire
Anoop Buttar
Power Chemicals Ltd.
anoopbuttar@powerchem.net

Directeur
Ajay Vashisht
Quadra Chemicals
ajay_vashisht@quadra.ca

Directeur
Glen Wonders
Association for Mineral Exploration British Columbia
gwonders@amebc.ca

Directeur
Robert Piccolo
Quadra Chemicals
robert_piccolo@quadra.ca

Directeur
Greg Yelland
Taseko Mines Ltd.
gyellan@tasekomines.com

Directeur
Ben Eakin
Mount Milligan Mine
beakin@tcrk.com