Direction Exécutive

2013 - 2014 Président

Jerome LaMarre

Taseko Mines Ltd.

301—172 2nd Avenue N

Williams Lake, BC V2G 1Z6

Tel: (250) 267-3293

jlamarre@tasekomines.com

2013 - 2014 Vice Président

John Davidson

GE Mining Solutions

1050—400 Burrard Street

Vancouver, BC V6C 3A6

Tel: (604) 679-0676

john.davidson1@ge.com

2013 - 2014 Trésorier

Trent Bilodeau

Starwest Petroleum

1024—101 Great Street

Prince George, BC V2N 2K8

Tel: (250) 981-4782

trentb@swpetroleum.ca

2013 - 2014 Secrétaire

Kevin Edwards

Tyco SimplexGrinnell

1485 Lindsey Place,

Delta, BC V3M 6V1

Tel: (604) 614-0590

kedwards@simplexgrinnell.com

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Christy Smith

Taseko Mines Ltd.

301—172 2nd Avenue N

Williams Lake, BC V2G 1Z6

Tel: (250) 267-8989

csmith@tasekomines.com

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Andrew Balance

Gibraltar Mines Ltd.

10251 Gibraltar Mine

McLeese Lake, BC V0L 1P0

Tel: (250) 305-9100

aballance@gibraltarmine.com

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Glen Wonders

Allnorth Consultants Ltd.

2011 PG Pulpmill Road

PO Box 968, Prince George, BC V2L 4V1

Tel: (250) 891- 6015

gwonders@allnorth.com

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Anoop Buttar

Brenntag Canada Inc.

20333—102B Avenue

Langley, BC V1M 3H1

Tel: (604) 202-4891

abuttar@brenntag.ca

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Robert Piccolo

Quadra Chemicals

7930 Vantage Way

Delta, BC, CA V4G 1A8

Tel: (604) 230- 6356

robert_piccolo@quadra.ca

 

Adhèsion de section locale

North Central BC

Renouveller / Appliquer