Direction Exécutive

 Chair 

Christy Smith

Taseko Mines Ltd.

csmith@tasekomines.com

2nd Vice Chair

John Davidson

Toric Technologies

john.davidson@torictechnologies.com

 Treasurer

Jay Khan

Engineered Drainage Solutions

jay.Khan@armtec.com

 Secretary

Anoop Buttar

Power Chemicals Ltd.

anoopbuttar@powerchem.net

2 Director

Ajay Vashisht

Quadra Chemicals

ajay_vashisht@quadra.ca

Director

Glen Wonders

Association for Mineral Exploration British Colombia

gwonders@amebc.ca

Director

Robert Piccolo
Quadra Chemicals
robert_piccolo@quadra.ca

  Director Greg Yelland
Taseko Mines Ltd.
gyellan@tasekomines.com
 Director Ben Eakin
Mount Milligan Mine
beakin@tcrk.com