Direction Exécutive

Chair / President

Peter Mercer
Rambler Metals & Mining
pmercer@ramblermines.com

Vice Chair

Paul McNeill
Anaconda Mining
pmcneill@anacondamining.com

Secretary

Len Mandville
lenmandville@gmail.com

Treasurer

Gary Snow
garysnow@bellaliant.net

Mineral Resources Review Conference and Trade Show Committee

Conference Registrar

Monica Squires
Dept. of Natural Resources, NL
msquires@cim.org

Core Shack Coordinator

Phil D. Saunders
Dept. of Natural Resources, NL
philsaunders@gov.nl.ca

Program Committee Chair

Ed Moriarity
Mining Industry NL
edmoriarity@miningnl.com

 Media & Public Relations Terry Hart
thhart@nl.rogers.com
 Conference / Sponsorship Coordinator Lawson Dickson
lawsondickson@gmail.com
 Conference / Social Events Coordinator Tony Burgess
burgesstony0@gmail.com
 Food & Beverage Coordinator Dave Taylor
Dept. of Natural Resources, NL
davetaylor@gov.nl.ca
 Audio Visual / Student Volunteer Coordinator Amanda Rietze
Dillon Consulting
arietze@dillon.ca
 Procurement Session Coordinator Deborah Guillemette
Department of Tourism, Culture, Industry and Innovation, NL
ldguillemette@gov.nl.ca
 Trade Show / Communications / Social Media Coordinator Shawn Duquet
Dept. of Natural Resources, NL
shawnduquet@gov.nl.ca
 Honorary Members / Technical Coordinator Brad Way
Dept. of Natural Resources, NL
bradway@gov.nl.ca

CIM National Liaison

Shawn Duquet
Dept. of Natural Resources, NL
shawnduquet@gov.nl.ca