Direction Exécutive

Président
Tom Healy
Tom.Healy@kamcot.com

Vice-Président
Philip Reeves
preeves@nb.sympatico.ca

Secrétaire
Robin Adair
Radair@zoraydageo.com

Trésorier
Andrew Gillett
agillett@dillon.ca

Directeurs

Adrian Davis
adavis77@me.com

Caroline Richer
caroline.richer@ccnb.ca

Kristin Banks
kbanks@dillon.ca

Brad McPherson
Brad.McPherson@gnb.ca

Sylvie Morton
Sylvie.Morton@gnb.ca

Adrian Park
Adrian.Park@gnb.ca