Direction Exécutive

2013 - 2014 Président

Robert McVeigh

Potash Corp.

9 McCully Station Road

Penosquis, NB

Tel: (506) 432-8144

Robert.mcveigh@potashcorp.com

2013 - 2014 Vice-président

Sam McEwan

NB Dept Energy and Mines

PO Box 6000

Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1

sam.mcewan@gnb.ca

2013 - 2014 Trésorière

Michele Coleman

NB Power

515 King Street

Fredericton, NB E3B 5G4

Tel: (506) 458-4929

mcoleman@nbpower.com

2013 - 2014 Secrétaire

Kristen Banks

Dillon Consulting Limited

1149 Smythe Street, Suite 200

Fredericton, NB E3B 3H4

kbanks@dillon.ca

2013 - 2014 Co-président/ancien président

Dr. Sean McClenaghan

Department of Geology

Trinity College Dublin

College Green, Dublin 2, Ireland

mcclens@tcd.ie

2013 - 2014 Co-président/ancien président

Barb Rose

Golder Associates Ltd.

33 Alderney Drive, Suite 460

Dartmouth, NS B2Y 2N4

barbara_rose@golder.com

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Dr. Adrian Park

Department of Earth Science

University of New Brunswick

PO Box 4400

Fredericton, NB E3B 5A3

apark@unb.ca

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Dr. Adrian Park

NB Dept Energy and Mines

PO Box 6000

Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1

Tel: (506) 444-4216

craig.parks@gnb.ca

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Ron Phillips

146 Henry Street

Fredericton, NB E3A 3J1

Tel: (506) 444-4216

rephill@nbneb.nb.ca

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Paul Rennnick

NB Dept Energy and Mines

PO Box 6000

Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1

paul.rennick@gnb.ca

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Brian Roulston

Potash Corp.

Po Box 5039

Sussex, NB E4E 5L2

brian.roulston@potashcorp.com

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Dr. Kay Thorne

NB Dept Energy and Mines

PO Box 6000

Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1

Tel: (506) 444-2309

kay.thorne@gnb.ca

2013 - 2014 Directeur

Vanessa Williams

Trevali Mining Corp

385 Pleasant Street, Suite 4

Miramichi, NB E1V 1X4

Tel: (506) 773-76803

vwilliams@trevali.com

 

Adhèsion de section locale

New Brunswick

17,70 $

Renouveller / Appliquer