Direction Exécutive

Chair
Sarah Wilson
SGS
sarah.wilson@sgs.com

1st Vice Chair   
Phil Cancilla
Heath & Sherwood
philc@healthandsherwood.com

2017 2nd Vice Chair
Peter Kilmurray
Haver & Boecker
pkilmurray@havercanada.com

Secretary
Andre Hernandez Rivera
hernandezriveraandre@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mary Murray
Pedersen & Partners
Mary.murray@pedersenandpartners.com

Sponsorship Coordinator
Peter Kilmurray
Haver & Boecker
pkilmurray@havercanada.com

CIM National Ambassador
Peter Salmon
Northern Cast Parts
sales@northerncastparts.com

Golf Tournament Co-Chairs
Mary McKenzie
Phil Cancilla
Brad McBain
IMP Automation
bradm@impautomation.ca

Membership Sub-Committee
Peter Kilmurray
Phil Cancilla
Gerry Son Kee

Guest Speaker Sub-Committee
Mary Murray
Phil Cancilla
Gerry Son Kee

Student Scholarship Coordinators
Mary McKenzie
Mine Staffing International
mmckenzie@minestaffing.com
Yasha Chaugule
Rockwell Automation
ypchaugu@ra.rockwell.com

Directors
Stephen Mlot
sgmlot001@gmail.com
Mohammed Ali
Khlon Crippen Berger
mali@klohn.com
Gerry Son Kee
Raymond James Ltd.
gerry.sonkee@raymondjames.ca
John Thompson
John P. Thompson & Associates
jpthompson9@gmail.com

Past Chairs
Betty Lin
Mohammed Ali
Gerry Son Kee
Peter Salmon
Catharine Shaw (Central District Vice President)