Direction Exécutive

2014-2016 Chairman

Chris Pichurski
cpichurski@praetoriancm.com

2014-2016 Vice Chair

Scott Macdougall
Athabasca Minerals Inc.
9524-27 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6N 1B2
Tel: (780) 465-5696 ext.222
Tel: (780) 668-1597
scott@athabascaminerals.com

2012 - 2016 Director

Gord Morris
gordon.e.morris.gm@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Vacant
tyler.wudrick@aer.ca

 2016 Membership (Industry)

Tyler Wudrick
tyler.wudrick@aer.ca

 2014-2016 Fundraising/Sponsorship Mel Holmes
Wajax Equipment
#30, 26313 Twp Road 531A
Tel: (780) 948-5451
Tel: (780) 991-0617
mholmes@wajax.com

Fenna Poelzer
fpoelzer@abalone-construction.com
 2014 - 2016 Technical Chair Cayce Kerr
ckerr@finning.com 
 

Adhèsion de section locale

Edmonton

Renouveller / Appliquer