Direction Exécutive

Chairman/Treasurer 
James Faraday
River Valley Consulting
lavaday@gmail.com

Education & Awards/CIM Liaison
Patrick Landry
Teck
patrick.landry@teck.com

Membership
Stephanie D'Hondt
Terracon Geotechnique
Stephanie.dhondt@Terracon.ca

Secretary
Jim MacDonald
FWS Group
jmacdonald@fwsgroup.com

Technical Program 
Edward Alberts
Edward Alberts Consulting
edward@edwardalbertsconsulting.com

Membership
Theresa Lavender
lavcabsav@gmail.com

Sponsorship & Member Recognition
Fraser Rowe
frowe@telus.net 

Directors-at-large

Rob Medley (Worley Parsons) Rob.medley@worleyparsons.com
Louise Michaud (Michaud Consulting Group) l_michaud@hotmail.com
Wes Funk (DXD Consulting) wes.funk@dxdconsulting.com