Direction Exécutive

2013 - 2014 Chairman

Patrick Ronald Landry

Teck Coal Limited

1000–205, 9 Ave. SE

Calgary, AB T2G 0R3

Tel: (403) 265-8794

Fax: (403) 767-8564

patrick.landry@teck.com

2012 - 2013 Secretary

Nevin Henn

nhenn@weiramericas.com

2009 - 2013 Treasurer

James Faraday

Norwest Corporation

2700–411, 1st St. SE

Calgary, AB T2G 4Y5

Tel: (403) 237-7763

jfaraday@norwestcorp.com

2012 - 2013 Past Chair

Theresa Lavender

Norwest Corporation

2700–411, 1st St. SE

Calgary, AB T2G 4Y5

Tel: (403) 237-7763

tlavender@norwestcorp.com

2010 - 2011 Past Chair

Louise H. Michaud

Mongolia Minerals Corporation

2009 - 2010 Past Chairman
2011 - 2013 Director at Large

Edwin Fraser

1640–736, 6th Ave. SW

Calgary, AB T2P 3T7

Tel: (403) 269-3044

fraserem@telus.net

2012 - 2013 Director at Large

Royden Brousseau

royden.n.brousseau@esso.ca

2011 - 2013 Director at Large

Wes Funk

WorleyParsons Canada Services Inc.

400–10201 Southport Road SW

Calgary, AB T2W 4X9

Tel: (403) 692-4033

wes.funk@worleyparsons.com

2011 - 2013 Director at Large

Anant Prasad

140–2723, 37 Ave. NE

400–10201 Southport Road SW

Calgary, AB T1Y 5R8

Tel: (403) 266-1150

Fax: (403) 233-0841

anant.prasad@terracon.ca

2011 - 2013 Director at Large

Anant Prasad

140–2723, 37 Ave. NE

400–10201 Southport Road SW

Calgary, AB T1Y 5R8

Tel: (403) 266-1150

Fax: (403) 233-0841

anant.prasad@terracon.ca

2009 - 2013 Education

Patrick Ronald Landry

Teck Coal Limited

1000–205, 9 Ave. SE

Calgary, AB T2G 0R3

Tel: (403) 265-8794

Fax: (403) 767-8564

patrick.landry@teck.com

2012 Membership

Stuart Wigmore

stuart.wigmore@nbpcd.com

2011 - 2013 Publicity

James Faraday

Norwest Corporation

2700–411, 1st St. SE

Calgary, AB T2G 4Y5

Tel: (403) 237-7763

jfaraday@norwestcorp.com

2011 - 2013 Publicity

Rob Medley

rob.medley@worleyparsons.com

2011 - 2013 Technical Program

Edward Alberts

Edward Alberts Consulting

432, 52nd Ave SW

Calgary, AB T2V 0A9

Tel: (403) 463-0031

edward@edwardalbertsconsulting.com

2012 Webmaster

Erin Golko

Syncrude

2100–800, 5th Avenue SW

Calgary, AB T2P 3T6

Tel: (403) 648-8533

golko.erin@syncrude.com

 

Adhèsion de section locale

Calgary

28,57 $

Renouveller / Appliquer