Direction Exécutive

Président
Robert Cloutier
RNC Minerals
robert@royalnickel.com

1er Vice-président
Ghislain Macameau
Atlas Copco
ghislain.macameau@ca.atlascopco.com

2ième Vice-président
Nico Brière
Forage M Rouillier 
nico.briere@foragesrouillier.com

Trésorier
Gilles Blanchet
Groupe SM Tardif
gilles.blanchet@sm-inc.com

Secrétaire
Martin Veilleux
Balances Abitibi
martin@balancesabitibi.com

Administrateurs

Luc Mercier
Service aux entreprises Harricana CSH
luc.mercier@csharricana.qc.ca

Sylvain Larent
Outland Camps/Forêt de demain
slarente@outland.ca

Mario Rouillie
Forage M Rouillier
mario.rouillier@foragesrouillier.com

Sébastien D’Astous
Ville d’Amos      
seb_dastous@hotmail.com

Dany Gagnon
Mazac
dgagnon@mazac.ca

David Fortin
Norascon
david.fortin@norascon.qc.ca

Émilie Bélanger
Envirosynergie
emiliebelanger80@gmail.com

Boubacar Camara
ACP-Environnement      
boubacar.cara@gmail.com