Executive Officers

2016 - 2017

Chair

Donna Beneteau
University of Saskatchewan
57 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A9
Tel: (306) 966-5714

donna.beneteau@usask.ca

Vice Chair

Gary Poxleitner
SRK Consulting (Canada) Inc.
101 – 1984 Regent Street South
Sudbury, ON P3E 5S1
Tel: (705) 682-3270 Ext 234

gpoxleitner@srk.com

Past Chair

Eric Hinton
Boge and Boge Ltd.
228 Ellen Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3A 1A7

Tel: (204) 381.6043
EricH@boge-boge.com

Secretary

Nancy Komperdo
BHP Billiton
130 3rd Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1L3

nancy.komperdo@bhpbilliton.com

Treasurer

Patrick McNary
pwjmcnary@gmail.com

Web Support

Dennis Lammers
dennisl@appliedcanada.com

Director

Robert Carey
RJC Industrial Design Ltd.
Saskatoon, SK S7N 2J3
Tel: (306) 683-0624
rcarey@sasktel.net

Director

Tony George
Lucara Diamond Corp.
2000 – 885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3E8
Tel: (604) 689-7842
tony.george@lucaradiamond.com

Director

Charles Graham
CAMIRO Mining Division
1545 Maley Drive
Sudbury, ON P3A 4R7
Tel: (705) 673-6595
Fax: (705) 673-6588
mining@camiro.org

Director

Peter M. Cain
Fax: (604) 689-5773
pmcain@telus.net

Director

Fran Yungwirth
264B Third Avenue in Timmins P4N 1E3
Tel: (705) 264-2446
franyung@vianet.ca

Director

Garston H. Blackwell
Queen's University
Goodwin Hall 344
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
Tel: (613) 533-2204
blackwel@queensu.ca

Director

Charles Graham
CAMIRO Mining Division
1545 Maley Drive
Sudbury, ON P3A 4R7
Tel: (705) 673-6595
Fax: (705) 673-6588
mining@camiro.org

Director

Ferri Hassani
McGill University
109 – 3450 University St.
FDA Building
Montréal, QC H3A 2A7
Tel: (514) 398-8060
Fax: (514) 398-5016
ferri.hassani@mcgill.ca

Student

William Merrick
University of Toronto
wmerrick@live.com

Student

Dylan Shacker
University of Saskatchewan
Dylan@shacker.ca


2015-2016

Chair Eric Hinton
Vice Chair Donna Beneteau
Past Chair Robert Carey
Secretary Gary Poxleitner
Treasurer Patrick McNary

2014-2015

Chair Eric Hinton
Vice Chair Donna Beneteau
Past Chair Eric Hinton
Secretary Gary Poxleitner
Treasurer Patrick McNary

2013-2014

Chair Eric Hinton
Vice Chair Donna Beneteau
Past Chair Robert Carey
Secretary Gary Poxleitner
Treasurer Bill McNeil

2012-2013

Chair Robert Carey
Vice Chair Carol Plummer
Past Chair Tony George
Secretary Gary Poxleitner
Treasurer Bill McNeil

2011-2012

Chair Tony Georgy
Vice Chair Eric Hinton
Past Chair Martin Drennan
Secretary Charlie Graham
Treasurer Bill McNeil