Executive Officers

Chair
Tom Broddy
Taseko Mines
(778) 373-4537/(604) 505-3209
TBroddy@tasekomines.com

Past Chair         
Raymond A. Reipas
Teck Resources
(403) 767-8701/(403) 973-7580
ray.reipas@teck.com

Treasurer          
Bruce Bernard
Liebherr
bruce_b2@telus.net

Program Chair
Zoli Lukacs
Taseko Mines
(403) 286-4300/(403) 807-7517
zoli@lukacs.ca

Publication Chair
Loy Chunpongtong
Independent Consultant
(587) 331-7731
loychun@gmail.com

Directors

Dave Leslie
WorleyParsons
(403) 671-4725
david.leslie@worleyparsons.com

Tim Skinner
Smart Systems
timskinner@shaw.ca

Ross Pritchard
Teck Resources
(604) 699-4143
Ross.Pritchard@teck.com

Brad Strueby
Teck Energy
(780) 969-5590/(780) 916-3058
Brad.Strueby@teck.com

Mike Petrina
Independent Consultant
(780) 916-3058
mpetrina@ontera.net