Executive Officers

  Chairman

Jason King Dunning

NYRSTAR

800 - 350 Las Olas Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Tel: (954) 400-6464

Email: Jason.Dunning@nyrstar.com

  Immediate Past Chairman

Garth Kirkham

Kirkham Geosystems Ltd.

6331 Palace Place

Burnaby, BC V5E 1Z6

Tel: (604) 529-1070

Email: gdkirkham@shaw.ca

  Past Chairman

Dan Brisbin

Cameco Corporation

Saskatoon, SK S7M 1J3

Tel: (306) 956-6394

Fax: (306) 956-6390

Email: dan_brisbin@cameco.com

  Past Chairman

Dan Brisbin

Cameco Corporation

Saskatoon, SK S7M 1J3

Tel: (306) 956-6394

Fax: (306) 956-6390

Email: dan_brisbin@cameco.com

  Education

David Lentz

University of New Brunswick

2 Bailey Drive

PO Box 4400

Fredericton, NB  E3B 5A3

Tel: (506) 447-3190

Fax: (506) 453-5055

Email: dlentz@unb.ca

  Paper Selection

Jeremy Richards

University of Alberta

1 – 26 Earth Sciences Building

Edmonton, AB  T6G 2E3

Tel: (780) 492-3430

Fax: (780) 492-2030

Email: jeremy.richards@ualberta.ca

  Paper Selection

W. David Sinclair

Geological Survey of Canada

601 Booth Street

Ottawa, ON K1A 0E8

Tel: (613) 992-9810

Email: wdsinclair82@gmail.com