Executive Officers

 2016 Chair John Davidson
johnr.davidson@flsmidth.com
 2016 Vice - Chair Yvonne DeBoer
yvonne.deboer@sgs.com

2015 - 2016 Treasurer

Mazin Khan
PWC
mazin.khan@ca.pwc.com

2015 - 2016 Secretary

Sandy McVey
West Kirkland Mining
smcvey@wkmining.com

2015 - 2016 Technical Chair

Nick Redman
Teck
nick.redman@teck.com

2015- 2016 Social Chair

Neda Farmer
JDS Mining
nedaf@jdsmining.ca

2015 - 2016 Sponsorship Chair

Lee Lukiw
Design Maintenance Systems Inc.
lee.lekiw@gmail.com

2015 - 2016 Student Awards Chair

Anoush Ebrahimi
SRK Consulting
Aebrahmi@srk.com

 2015 - 2016 Member-at-large Dan Farmer
Coal Sense
dfarmer@coalsense.ca 
 2015 - 2016 Member-at-large Dan Tresa
McElhanney
dtresa@mcelhanney.com 
 2015 - 2016 Member-at-large Elaine Einarson
Sedgman
elaine.enarson@segman.com 
 2013 - 2014 Past - Chair Tom Broddy
Taseko Mines
tbroddy@tasekomines.com 
 2015 - 2016 Member-at-large Brent Hilscher
Sacre Davey
bhilscher@sacre-davey.com 
 2015 - 2016 Student Representative Davis Kelly
UBC Mining
daviskelly88@gmail.com 
 2015 - 2016 Student Representative Gert Zwingenberger
UBC Mining
g_zwingenberger@hotmail.com
 2015 - 2016 Student Representative Megan Gent
BCIT Mining
megan.goat@gmail.com 
 

Branch Membership

Vancouver

$9.52

Renew / Apply