Executive Officers

 Chairman 2015-2016 Trang Tran-Valade
BESTECH
3-1040 Lorne Street
Sudbury, ON P3C 4R9
Tel: (705) 675-7720 Ext 237
trang_tran-valade@bestech.com 

Immediate Past Chair 2014

George Darling

SNC-Lavalin Inc.

300 - 40 Larch Street

Sudbury, ON P3E 5M7

Tel: (705) 222-0164

george.darling@snclavalin.com

Vice-Chair 2015-2016

Darryl Witow

HATCH

255 – 40 Elm Street, Unit ND

Sudbury, ON P3C 1S8

Tel: (705) 626-5021

dwitow@hatch.ca

Treasurer 2015-2016

Neil Milner

KGHM International Ltd.

4 Mine Road, PO Box 40

Levack, ON P0M 2C0

Tel: (705) 832-1542 Ext: 3073

neil.milner@kghm.com

Secretary 2015-2016

Grace So

XPS Consulting & Testwork Services

A Glencore Company

6 Edison Road

Falconbridge, ON P0M 2C0

Tel: (705) 966-3411 Ext: 6496

grace.so@xps.ca

Donation 2015-2016

Sue Tessier

2344 Scenic Drive

Val Caron, ON P3N 1L2

Tel: (705) 897-6528

sue.tessier@outlook.com

Education 2015-2016

Jeff Lafortune

College Boreal

21 Lasalle Boulevard

Sudbury, ON P3A 6B1

Tel: (705) 560-6673 Ext: 4216

jeff.lafortune@collegeboreal.ca

Sponsorship 2015-2016

Christine Bertoli

Sudbury Integrated Nickel Operations

A Glencore Company

6 Edison Road

Falconbridge, ON P0M 1S0

Tel: (705) 693-2761 Ext: 4024

christine.bertoli@glencore-ca.com

Facilities & Audio Visual 2015-2016

Karen Paquette

Vale, Central Engineering, Ontario Operations

337 Power Street

Copper Cliff, ON P0M 1N0

Tel: (705) 682-7418

karen.paquette@vale.com

Golf 2015-2016

Peter Villgren

Industrial Fabrication Inc.

240 Fielding Road

Lively, ON P3Y 1L6

Tel: (705) 523-1621 Ext 222

pvillgren@ificanada.com

Membership 2015-2016

TBD

 Public Relations 2015-2016 Marlene Moore

Ontario Ministry of Northern Development and Mines

159 Cedar Street

Sudbury, ON P3E 6A5

Tel: (705) 564-7106

marlene.j.moore@ontario.ca

Social 2015-2016

Nicolas Smit

Cambrian College

52 Demorest

Sudbdury, ON P3C 3J6

Tel: (705) 626-9863

smitnicolas@hotmail.com

Student Representative 2015-2016

Audrey Dussault

College Boreal

1256 Roy Avenue

Sudbury, ON P3A 3M7

Tel: (705) 988-5900

dussault.audrey@gmail.com

 Past Chairs

Adam Tonnos

2009 - 2010

Samantha Espley

2007 - 2008

Don Croteau

2005 - 2006

Sue Tessier

2003 - 2004

Jim Laroche

2001 - 2002

Jim Gallagher

1999 - 2000

Charles Graham

1997 - 1998

Jon Gill

1995 - 1996

Stephen Flewelling

1993 - 1994

Ed Sirkka

1991 - 1992


 

Branch Membership

Sudbury

$22.13

Renew / Apply