Executive Officers

 Chair 2015-2016 Tyler Thompson
New Gold Inc.
New Afton
Box 948 Stn Main
Kamloops, BC, Canada, V2C 5N4
Tel: (250) 377-2760
Cell: (778) 220-1643
Fax: (250) 377-2720
tyler.thompson@newgold.com 

Vice-Chair 2015-2016

Shawn Maunula

Brandt Tractor Ltd.

499 Chilcotin Road

Kamloops, BC, V2H 1G4

Tel: (250) 374-2115

Cell: (250) 819-3947

Fax: (250) 374-7866

smaunula@brandt.ca

Treasurer 2015-2016

Brad Price

Finning (Canada)

Kamloops Facility D67

Tel: (250) 377-7290

Cell: (250) 319-3766

Secretary 2015-2016

Robert Maciak

KGHM Ajax Copper - Golf Project

124 Seymour St

Kamloops, BC, Canada, V2C 2E1

Tel: (250) 374-5446

rob.maciak@kghm.com

Paper Selection

Tom W. Shouldice

TS Technical Services Ltd.

P.O. Box 1500

Logan Lake, BC V0K 1W0

Tel: (250) 318-0351

tom@tstech.ca

Paper Selection

Jason McCleery

SMS Equipment - Western Region

Tel: (604) 881-3061

Cell: (604) 512-9097

jmccleery@smsequip.com

Scholarships

Cameron Hergott

Finning (Canada)

1764 Kelly Douglas Road

Kamloops, BC V2C 5S4

Tel: (250) 371-1113

Fax: (250) 372-9368

chergott@finning.ca

Scholarships

Rod Allen

SMS Equipment - Western Region

Tel: (604) 472-2650

Cell: (604) 802-0987

rallen@smsequip.com

Sport Bursaries

Tyler Thompson

New Gold Inc.

PO Box 948 Stn Main

Kamloops, BC V2C 5N4

Tel: (250) 377-2760

tyler.thompson@newgold.com

Technical Support

Gerry Wong

Teck Highland Valley Copper Partnership

P.O. Box 1500

Logan Lake, BC V0K 1W0

Tel: (250) 523-3393

gerry.wong@teck.com

Public Relations

Amanda Notfall

Teck Highland Valley Copper Partnership

P.O. Box 1500

Logan Lake, BC V0K 1W0

Tel: (250) 523-3423

amanda.notfall@teck.com

 

Branch Membership

South Central BC

Renew / Apply