Executive Officers

2013 Chairman

Cory Kos

Cameco Corporation

2121 – 11th Street W

Saskatoon, SK S7M 1J3

Tel: (306) 956-8176

cory_kos@cameco.com

2013 Co-Chair

Rachelle Boulanger

Rio Tinto Canada Uranium Corp.

233 Faithfull Crescent

Saskatoon, SK S7K 8H7

Tel: (306) 386-2028

rachelle.boulanger@riotinto.com

2013 Program Chairman

Shayne Rozdilsky

Tel: (306) 290-6347

shayne.rozdilsky@usask.ca

2013 Secretary

Dorelle Gerich

Denison Mines Corp.

200 – 230, 22nd Street E

Saskatoon, SK S7K 0E9

Tel: (306) 386-2028

dgerich@denisonmines.com

2013 Treasurer

Chris Hamel

Cameco Corporation

2121 – 11th Street W

Saskatoon, SK S7M 1J3

chris_hamel@cameco.com

2013 Member at Large

Alison Donmez

North Rim

1020 – 606 Spadina Crescent E

Saskatoon, SK S7K 3H1

Tel: (306) 649-1462

adonmez@northrim.ca

 

Branch Membership

Saskatoon GeoSection

Renew / Apply