Executive Officers

2015 - 2016 Chair

Samuele Renelli
Goldcorp - Red Lake Gold Mines
samuele.renelli@goldcorp.com

 2015 - 2016 Vice-Chair

Janice Wallgren
Goldcorp - Red Lake Gold Mines
Tel: (807) 735-8614
janice.wallgren@goldcorp.com 

2015 - 2016 Treasurer

Tad Crowie
Goldcorp - Red Lake Gold Mines
tad.crowie@goldcorp.com

2015 - 2016 Secretary

Monique Pharand
Monique.pharand@goldcorp.com
Tel:(807) 7435-2146

2015 - 2016  Director

Stephanie Johnson
Goldcorp- Red Lake Gold Mines
stephanie.johnson@goldcorp.com

2015 - 2016  Director

Andreas Lichtblau
andreas.lichtblau@ontario.ca

 2015 - 2016 Director Mark Epp
Bag 2000
Balmertown, ON, P0V 1C0
mark.epp@goldcorp.com 

2015 - 2016 Director

Carmen C. Storey
Ministry Northern Dev. & Mines
227 Howey Street, Box 324
Red Lake, ON P0V 2M0
Tel: (807) 727-3272
Fax: (807) 727-3553
carmen.storey@ontario.ca

2015 - 2016 Director

Eve Valle
Goldcorp - Red Lake Gold Mines
eve.valle@goldcorp.com

2015 - 2016 Director

Greg Paju
greg.paju@ontario.ca

 

Branch Membership

Red Lake

Renew / Apply