Executive Officers

Chair

Samuele Renelli 
Tel: (807) 735-2077
Samuele.Renelli@goldcorp.com

Vice-Chair and Treasurer

Janice Wallgren 
Tel : (807) 735-2077 
Janice.Wallgren@goldcorp.com

Technical Program

Carmen Storey 

Tel : (807) 727-1147
Storeyca@hotmail.ca

Secretary

Ian Berdusco
Tel: (807) 727-2077 
Ian.Berdusco@goldcorp.com

Directors

Mark Epp
Tel: (807) 727-3311
geomepp@yahoo.ca

  Greg Paju
Tel: (807) 727-3284
Greg.Paju@ontario.ca 
  Liam Fagan
Tel: (807) 735-2077
Liamfagan72@gmail.com  
  Andreas Lichtblau
Tel: (807) 727-3272
andreas.lichtblau@ontario.ca