Executive Officers

President

Tidiane Barry

IAMGOLD/CMB

Tel: 74-30-00-04

Tidiane_barry@iamgold.com

Vice president, legal affairs

Me Bobson Coulibaly

Cabinet d’avocats

Tel: 71-05-88-74

Bobson.coulibaly@kere-avocats.bf

Vice president, promotion of CSR

Elodie Hanff

FORUM RSE

Tel: 50-49-28-56  Ext 1452

elodie.hanff@2ie-edu.org

Vice president, professional education

Aboubacar Sidikou

OREZONE

Tel: 50-35-56-42 | 70-20-41-43

asidikou@orezone.com

Vice president, international cooperation

Adama Soro

Ambassade du Canada

Tel: 50-49-08-60 | 74-95-53-53

Adama.soro@international.gc.ca

Director, promotion of gender

Aïda Marie-Rose Tamboura

AFMIB - Association des femmes minières du BF

Tel: 50-36-09-72 | 70-21-23-20 | 76-21-23-20

aida.tamboura@predictivediscovery.com

Director, science and technology

Dr François Morou Ouedraogo

Teng Tuuma Geoservices (TTG)
Tel: 70-20-33-35 | 76-92-08-00 | 50-40-77-12

mfo.ttg@gmail.com | www.ttgeo.com | feliteo@yahoo.fr

Director, projects implementation

Jean-Luc Roy

Ampella Mining

Tel: 76-73-20-60

mfo.ttg@gmail.com | www.ttgeo.com | feliteo@yahoo.fr

Director, promotion of excellence

Adama Barry

Nantou Mining

Tel: 70-20-42-60

a.barry@fasonet.bf

Secretary general

Ina Segueda

Chambre des Mines Burkina

Tel: 70-08-99-45

isegueda@chambredesmines.bf

Treasurer

Alin-Noumonsan Kambou

ABSM

Tel: 50-41-96-91 | 70-13-71-71 | 70-16-91-68

absmburkina@gmail.com

 

Branch Membership

Ouagadougou (Burkina Faso)

Renew / Apply