Executive Officers

2016 Chair

Thomas Rannelli

Cementation Canada

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 472-3381

Thomas.rannelli@cementation.ca

 2016 Vice-Chair Richard Cook
Knight Piesold Ltd.
1650 Main St W,
North Bay, ON, P1B 8G5
Tel: (705) 476-2165
rcook@knightpiesold.com 

2016 Treasurer

Robert Gibson

Atlas Copco Exploration

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 472-3320

robert.gibson@ca.atlascopco.com

2016 Facilities

Brenda Patterson-Mack

Foraco International

North Bay, On

Tel: (705) 495-6363

patterson@foraco.com

2016 Secretary

Erin Richmond

The City of North Bay

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 474-0400

erin.richmond@cityofnorthbay.ca

2016 Membership

Nathalie Bester

J.S. Redpath Limited

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 474-4042

nathalie.bester@redpathmining.com

2016 Publicity

Annemarie Rhindress

The City of North Bay

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 474-0400

annemarie.rhindress@cityofnorthbay.ca

2016 Scholarship/ Education

Don Winter

Cementation Canada Inc.

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 472-3381

don.winter@cementation.ca

2012 - 2016 Social Programs

Bernie Robertson

Knox Insurance Brokers

North Bay, ON

Tel: (705) 474-4000

bernie.robertson@kibl.com

 Past Chair Tom Palangio 

Past Chair

Roy Slack

Cementation Canada

Past Chair

George Flumerfelt

J.S. Redpath Limited

 

Branch Membership

Northern Gateway

$8.85

Renew / Apply