Executive Officers

2015 - 2016 Chairman

Christy Smith

Taseko Mines Ltd.

csmith@tasekomines.com

2015 - 2016 Vice Chairman

John Davidson

Toric Technologies

john.davidson@torictechnologies.com

2015 - 2016 Treasurer

Trent Bilodeau

Starwest Petroleum

1024—101 Great Street

Prince George, BC V2N 2K8

Tel: (250) 981-4782

trentb@swpetroleum.ca

2015 - 2016 Secretary

Anoop Buttar

Power Chemicals Ltd.

1620 W75th Avenue,

Vancouver, BC V6P 6G2

Tel: (778) 834-3576

anoopbuttar@powerchem.net

2015 - 2016 Director

Ajay Vashisht

Quadra Chemicals

Tel: (778) 233-5426

ajay_vashisht@quadra.ca

2015 - 2016 Director

Glen Wonders

Association for Mineral Exploration British Colombia

Tel: (778) 772-4410

gwonders@amebc.ca

2015 - 2016 Director

Robert Piccolo
Quadra Chemicals
Tel: (604) 230- 6356
robert_piccolo@quadra.ca

 2015 - 2016 Director Greg Yelland
Taseko Mines Ltd.
Tel: (778) 373-4533
gyellan@tasekomines.com
 2015 - 2016 Director Ben Eakin
Mount Milligan Mine
Tel: (250) 997-7658
beakin@tcrk.com
 

Branch Membership

North Central BC

Renew / Apply