Executive Officers

 2017 Chair Kristin Banks
Dillon Consulting, Limited
1149 Smyth Street, Suite 200
Fredericton, NB, E3B 3H4
Tel: (506) 444-9717 ext. 5138 
kbanks@dillon.ca

2017 Vice Chair

Tom Healy
President
Kamcot International
236 Carriage Hill Drive
Fredericton, NB E3E 1A4
Tel: (506) 999-2908
Tom.healy@kamcot.com

2017 Treasurer

Andrew Gillett
Dillon Consulting Limited
274 Sydney Street, Suite 200
Saint John, NB E2L 0A8
Tel: (506) 633-5000 ext. 5160
AGillett@dillon.ca
www.dillon.ca

2017 Secretary

Robin Adair
President 
Zorayda Consulting Ltd
Tel: 506.259.4310 
Mobile: 506.259.4310 
radair@zoraydageo.com
www.zoraydaconsulting.com

Director Dallas W. Davis
President & Senior Consultant 
Dalmin Corporation 
129 Westmorland Street 
Fredericton, NB E3B 3L4
Tel: (506) 449-2665
Skype: dalmincorp
dalmin@rogers.com 
www.linkedin.com/in/dallasdavis4b194314/
Director
 
Paul Rennick, P.Geo 
Business Development & Community Relations / Développment des affaires et relations communitaires 
Department of Energy and Resource Development / Ministère du Développement de l’Énergie et des Ressources 
1350 Regent St., Fredericton, NB E3C 2G6
Tel: (506) 453-6636
Fax: (506) 453-03671
paul.rennick@gnb.ca
www.gnb.ca/minerals/
Director Sylvie Morton, M.Sc.E., P.Eng. 
Department of Environment and Local Government / Ministère de l’Environnement et des gouvernements locaux 
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Tel: (506) 453-7945 
Sylvie.Morton@gnb.ca
Director Barb Rose 
Assistant General Manager 
Trevali Mining Corp. 
9361 Highway 180 
Bathurst, NB E2A 4A5
Tel: (506) 545-6097 
Fax: (506) 545-6402 
brose@trevali.com
www.trevali.com
Director Adrian Park 
Adrian.Park@gnb.ca
Director Philip L Reeves
Special Advisor
Atlantic Potash 
115 Brandy Point Road 
Grand Bay – Westfield, NB E5K 2W5
Tel: (506) 650-0335 
preeves@nb.sympatico.ca
 

Branch Membership

New Brunswick

$17.70

Renew / Apply