Executive Officers

2017 Chair

Sarah Wilson
SGS
sarah.wilson@sgs.com

2017 1st Vice Chair

Phil Cancilla
Heath & Sherwood
philc@healthandsherwood.com

2017 Secretary

Andre Hernandez Rivera
hernandezriveraandre@gmail.com

2017 Treasurer

Mary Murray
Pedersen & Partners
Mary.murray@pedersenandpartners.com

2016 Past Chair

Betty Lin
Hatch & Associates Ltd.
blin@hatch.ca

2017 Golf Tournament Co-Chairs

Mary McKenzie & Phil Cancilla

2017 Membership Sub-Committee

Peter Kilmurray

Phil Cancilla

Gerry Son Kee

2017 Guest Speaker Sub-Committee

Mary Murray

Gerry Son Kee

Phil Cancilla

2017 Sponsorship Coordinator

Peter Kilmurray
Haver & Boecker
pkilmurray@havercanada.com

2017 Student Scholarship Coordinator

Mary McKenzie
Mine Staffing International
Mmckenzie@minestaffing.com

CIM National Ambassador

Peter Salmon
Northern Cast Parts
sales@northerncastparts.com

2017 Directors

Stephen Mlot
sgmlot001@gmail.com

Mohammed Ali
Khlon Crippen Berger
mali@klohn.com

Gerry Son Kee
Raymond James Ltd.
gerry.sonkee@raymondjames.ca

Past Chairs

Mohammed Ali

Gerry Son Kee

Peter Salmon

Catharine Shaw (VP CIM National)

 

Branch Membership

GTA West

$44.25

Renew / Apply