Executive Officers

 2017 Current Chair Sarah Wilson
SGS
sarah.wilson@sgs.com
 2017 1st Vice-Chair

Phil Cancila
Heath & Sherwood
philc@healthandsherwood.com

 2017 Secretary

Andre Hernandez
hernandezriveraandre@gmail.com

2017 Treasurer

Mary Murray
Pedersen & Partners
mary.murray@pedersenandpartners.com

Past Chair

Betty Lin
Hatch & Associates Ltd.
blin@hatch.ca 

2017 Director 

Gerry Son Kee
Raymond James Ltd
gerry.sonkee@raymondjames.ca

CIM National Ambassador
Peter C. Salmon
Northern Cast Parts
sales@northerncastparts.com
2017 Directors

Peter Kilmurray
Haver & Boecker
pkilmurray@havercanada.com

Mohammed Ali
Klohn Crippen Berger
mali@klohn.com

Gerry Son Kee
Raymond James Ltd
gerry.sonkee@raymondjames.ca

Mary McKenzie
Mine Staffing International
mmckenzie@minestaffing.com

Catharine Shaw
Golder Associates
catharine_shaw@golder.com

Stephen Mlot

sgmlot001@gmail.com

 

Branch Membership

GTA West

$44.25

Renew / Apply