Executive Officers

2016 Chairman

James Faraday

Norwest Corporation

2700–411, 1st St. SE

Calgary, AB T2G 4Y5

Tel: (403) 237-7763

jfaraday@norwestcorp.com

 2014 - 2015 Secretary James MacDonald
FWS Group of Companies
Suite 6, 3419-12th Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6S6
Tel: (403) 717-3577
jmacdonald@fwsgroup.com 

2014 - 2015 Website Chair and 2011-2013 Past Chair

Theresa Lavender

Norwest Corporation

2700–411, 1st St. SE

Calgary, AB T2G 4Y5

Tel: (403) 237-7763

tlavender@norwestcorp.com

 2014 - 2015 Publicity and Palliser Liaison Greg Peters
Imperial oil
Suite 370, 5222-130th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 0G4
Tel: (403) 804-0986
gregory.b.peters@exxonmobil.com 
   

2014 - 2015 Sponsorship

Louise Michaud
Mining & Environmental Engineering
Tel: (403) 554-5507
l_michaud@hotmail.com

 2014 - 2015 Membership Stephanie D'Hondt
Terracon Geotechnique Ltd.
Tel: (403) 234-2361
stephanie.dhondt@terracon.ca 

2011 - 2015 Director at Large

Wes Funk

WorleyParsons Canada Services Inc.

400–10201 Southport Road SW

Calgary, AB T2W 4X9

Tel: (403) 692-4033

wes.funk@worleyparsons.com

2011 - 2015 Director at Large

Anant Prasad

140–2723, 37 Ave. NE

400–10201 Southport Road SW

Calgary, AB T1Y 5R8

Tel: (403) 266-1150

Fax: (403) 233-0841

anant.prasad@terracon.ca

 2014 - 2015 Director at Large Win Fraser 

2014 - 2015 Director-at-Large

Rob Medley

rob.medley@worleyparsons.com

2014 - 2015 Technical Program

Edward Alberts

Edward Alberts Consulting

432, 52nd Ave SW

Calgary, AB T2V 0A9

Tel: (403) 463-0031

edward@edwardalbertsconsulting.com

 

Branch Membership

Calgary

$28.57

Renew / Apply